New Year, new start part deux?

I’m not sure, I keep trying this better life/ new vision thing only to be redirected, distracted and rerouted. I guess I have been unable to find what fits for me, what will work. Old habits die hard.

Between moving home, being a mother of two, wife, daughter, friend, time to better my self gets put to the last item on my to do list. I have restarted the process yet again to better myself, to attempt to take care of myself before others. Why not attempt to blog about it! I am crazy, I am sure of that fact. I need to find a way to be accountable to this process.

I am going to try some new things, some new attempts, new ways to approach the same problem. I can’t keep doing the same thing and expect a different result.

 

Leave a Reply

