Chicken Caesar

Well my goal came dangerously close to being a complete failure on day 2!

I came home to a house with drywall dust everywhere and new window trimming. My husband has a problem with having time off and not working, he can’t help himself, he has to keep busy.

I forgot to take a picture of my meal, but I made a chicken caesar salad. I cheated though and picked up an already cooked chicken at the grocery store. I forgot to take something out of the freezer, a main component in making at home meals. I will do better tomorrow.

What would you feed these monkeys?

Leave a Reply

