Ha, ha. Silly Mommy

Just for a laugh I thought I would share my embarrassing and head shaking moment.

I obviously have been wearing yoga pants for way too long this round. I keep forgetting to do up my pants! I do the buttons up but about an hour later when I go to undo them I notice I haven’t done the zipper up! This hasn’t happened once, twice or even three times! It happens each day since I have returned to work multipe times in a day!

Hopefully one day I will remember that I am back in the world of the professional and not in the world of mommyhood.

Leave a Reply

