Blueberry Muffins

We made yummy blueberry muffins yesterday. I know its not really the season for blueberries but I had some in my fridge and Isabelle loves to bake. So I pulled out my recipe for blackberry muffins and we started to bake.

First we measured out all the dry ingredients.

Then the wet

We mixed them both together and added the bluberries

Big smiles were all around

Divide into muffin tin

And bake!They are really yummy and great with whatever fruit you have on hand.

Enjoy!

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Blueberry Muffins

Leave a Reply

