Returning to Normal Service

It appears that everyone has awoken in a good mood. Teething has subsided for the moment and the sickness is on the way out. Maybe I can focus on providing a high quality post!

I am working on putting my garden to bed. It’s very sad and like every year I wish I had grown more tomatoes. I did really well this year and I have made some amazing meals from my garden but I wish I had a larger set up then I do.

I used to have an acre of land and had a garden that was endless, but it was almost too much to handle. It was spread out over that acre and was not concentrated in one area. It  required much work and care that I was not able to give it at the time. I loved that garden though and wish we didn’t have to leave it.

Do you garden? How does your garden grow?

Leave a Reply

