A Mistake and a Question

Tonight I made the most amazing Potato Leek Soup. Silly me I didn’t take a single picture to share. For some reason lately my cooking has been a bit sub-par. I don’t know if it is the stress in my life or a lack of concentration but there have been some horrendous meals coming out of my kitchen, so I have stopped taking pictures for how to’s.

Tonight though was a success and if you asked my husband he probably wouldn’t agree with me about my horrendous meals  but it hasn’t been good.

Do you like my how to’s? Would you like more or should I post about something else? Let me know what you think!

One thought on “A Mistake and a Question

  1. I like your how to posts. I also am glad to hear that someone else who is normally capable of great meals has weeks where everything that comes from the kitchen is terrible. Not sure why that happens, but it is great when it stops.

Leave a comment