knit, knit, knit

Do you like to knit? I really enjoy the whole process of creating something and then seeing it be used. I also love the array of colours and textures that yarn comes in.

Source: http://www.google.com via http://pinterest.com/pin/355790450/

I have started the process of thinking of Christmas gifts and deciding if I should knit for people. It can be an inexpensive gift but it can take some effort and time and with two kids I don’t have a lot of time and effort to spare.

I have created a few things lately, I will try to post some pictures of my creations soon!

Do you knit? Do you give it away as gifts? Do you have a go to pattern?

One thought on “knit, knit, knit

  1. Pingback: mommywithavision

Leave a Reply

