An Apology

This weekend has truly been a bit crazy for me and I have been unable to put a real post together about anything.  Sorry about that, just trying to sort some stuff out and then my posting will return!

In the meantime here are two photos of the lovely girls that eat up all my time, spin my life into a whirlwind and show me each day to enjoy the small things!

This is my dear Isabelle after and encounter with a blue marker that she was pretending was lip stick. I told her I was taking her picture and she gave me a few poses, she is pure trouble!

Roslyn is a different kind of trouble, I call her ‘sweet face’ because I think she could get away with murder. Really how could you not give into either of these faces!

Leave a Reply

