An Adventure

Today we went on an adventure

Everyone was wearing their fall gear, as it was a cold, crisp fall day.

Can anyone guess where we went? First one to guess right gets bragging rights!

Its a beach location, on the west coast of Vancouver Island.  I have a bit of an obsession with beaches, I dream of living on one in my future.

I also love taking photos of the beach and everything that washes up. I love the organic forms they create and the treasures that you can find amongst it.

This particular treasure, I was told, was for Nana!

We found this amazing beach hut that Isabelle pretended was her house and this was her kitchen. She made us dinner.

Roslyn tried to help.

She really got into the eating part.

It was a great day spent with my family exploring our backyard.

Someone asked us if we had an agent for this little monkey! How silly.

Hope you had a great weekend, lots of love!

Leave a Reply

